top of page
IMG_1305_edited_edited.jpg

Julie Rosenkilde

Sekretariatsleder

Tlf: +45 28 43 88 47

Mail: jr@nyteuropa.dk 

IMG_3216_edited_edited.jpg

Sophie Sørensen

Økonomi- og medlemsansvarlig
Tlf: +45 28 76 16 90

Mail:  sophie@nyteuropa.dk

IMG_3224_edited_edited.jpg

Jacob B. Jørgensen

Projektleder og politisk rådgiver

Tlf: +45 20 97 52 44

Mail: jacob@nyteuropa.dk

IMG_3240_edited.jpg

Emma Pelsen

Projektmedarbejder, Unge

Tlf: +45 26 33 82 96

Mail:  emma@nyteuropa.dk

Xenia Due

Rådgiver og projektleder

Tlf: +45 29 21 36 72

Mail:  xenia@nyteuropa.dk

Mathias Zachau

Politisk Juniorkonsulent

Tlf: +45 51 55 71 04

Mail:  mathias@nyteuropa.dk

DSC00805_edited_edited.jpg

Liv Christensen

Juniorkonsulent

Tlf: +45 71 77 88 64 

Mail: liv@nyteuropa.dk

DSC03982_edited.jpg

Dicte Munk

Juniorkonsulent

Mail:  dicte@nyteuropa.dk

bottom of page